Friday, October 29, 2010

The Language of Love

The language of love is a beautiful thing, when it's being spoken. Are you and your spouse speaking love to one another?

There are several books out there about the different love languages. The five most talked about are: Personal Touch and Closeness, Words of Encouragement, Acts of Kindness, Quality Time, and Gift Giving.

While the books emphasize finding our top language and then expecting others to speak it, I've learned... To keep reading this article, hop on over to Titus 2 In Action where I am the featured blogger every other Friday.

Titus 2 in Action


Beth.. One Blessed Nana said...

on my way over there now!

sarah said...

speaking love....will check out that post...thanks.